Sweet Wave

from by Praha Depart



from Sweet Wave, released August 18, 2015



all rights reserved


Praha Depart 東京都, Japan

Praha Depart is a Japanese alternative rock band, formed in 2004 in Tokyo.The band consists of Mai Yano (vocal,bass guitar), Tsukasa Kameya(electric guitar),and Jumpei Yamamoto (drum),and released three studio albums,Check!(2008) ,Uou Saou(2009) and Dot.(2012) on the Call and Response Records.
Praha Depart's sound is made from Tokyo underground rock.
... more

contact / help

Contact Praha Depart

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns